WHAT'S ON AT THE TAP 

Summer Sessions

Looking for the perfect way to spend a lazy summer afternoon or evening with family & friends?

Then make sure you join us for one of our summer sessions to enjoy some of the best music Christchurch has to offer. 

Sunday 1st December  - Sign of the Firebird 1pm -5pm

 

Sunday 8th December - Sixteen Sundays, 4 & 1 and Out of Control 1pm -5pm

 

Saturday 14th December - Realignment 1pm -5pm

Sunday 15th December  - Old Skool 1pm -5pm

Friday 20th December  - Denis Henderson 5pm-9pm 

Sunday 22nd December - Flat City Brotherhood 1pm -5pm

 

Sunday 5th January - Realignment 1pm -5pm

 

Sunday 12th January  - Old Skool 1pm-5pm

Sunday 19th January - Brother H 1pm-5pm

Sunday 26th January - Bobby 1pm -5pm

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey TripAdvisor Icon

11am - Late

Wed - Sun

12pm - 9pm

Tuesday - Sunday

3pm - Late

Mon